Immortal Flight

Immortal Flight Fans of Terry Bolryder Eve Langlais and Celia Kyle will love this new paranormal romance series filled with hot alpha males and the women who fall in love with them Cursed with unwelcome visions of

  • Title: Immortal Flight
  • Author: Amy Armstrong
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 214
  • Format: ebook
  • Fans of Terry Bolryder, Eve Langlais and Celia Kyle will love this new paranormal romance series filled with hot, alpha males and the women who fall in love with them.Cursed with unwelcome visions of the future, powerful witch Clara Grayson sees everything So why didn t she foresee meeting her mate Clara Grayson has been running for her life for over five years, but whenFans of Terry Bolryder, Eve Langlais and Celia Kyle will love this new paranormal romance series filled with hot, alpha males and the women who fall in love with them.Cursed with unwelcome visions of the future, powerful witch Clara Grayson sees everything So why didn t she foresee meeting her mate Clara Grayson has been running for her life for over five years, but when she runs quite literally into the arms of werewolf Brody Matthews who claims Clara is his mate, she realizes it s finally time to stand her ground and confront her enemy once and for all But is Clara strong enough to fight the powerful warlock who wants to steal her powers then kill her And will her bond with Brody be deep enough to withstand the connection he shares with his best friend Hanna, the pack alpha s daughter and the woman who was promised to him at birth

    • Immortal Flight >> Amy Armstrong
      214 Amy Armstrong
    • thumbnail Title: Immortal Flight >> Amy Armstrong
      Posted by:Amy Armstrong
      Published :2019-03-26T20:24:16+00:00


    About “Amy Armstrong

    • Amy Armstrong

      Amy Armstrong is a Brit who loves chocolate, prosecco, and sunshine She lives and breathes paranormal romance and urban fantasy, but is also a fan of the classics and pretty much anything else she can get her hands on, including but not limited to thrillers, horror, dark fantasy and young adult romance Amy writes stories filled with heart, heat and passion She loves stories of strong woman, but believes heroes come in all different shapes and sizes She is happiest when writing or soaking up the sun with a pina colada in one hand and her kindle in the other Her family and friends are an important part of her life and she loves meeting new people with similar interests She is a full time writer and loves to hear from readers Subscribe to Amy s mailing list for competitions, arcs and information on new releases eepurl bLM1fD



    276 thoughts on “Immortal Flight

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *